HELLO BLOGGERS!!!

As i woke up this morning, WordPress notified me of having 160+ followers. And yes, I already have a thanking post for 100 followers (And i know i am not supposed to write one for every 50 addition) then why this? Because I hardly know any one more than 10 from all you amazing people.

You are the new readers I have gained because of the wordpress, and you are the ones who reads the most of my posts. Sadly, because of the exams going on, I am not left with much time to read your work.
So,

Drop a Hi!

Lets introduce each other!

Also, drop the link to your best blog post. (Else I will have to read them all and decide myself xD)
Plus, I would love if anyone from you is interested in writing a guest post, I feel that will help in us knowing each other better. πŸ™‚

68 thoughts on “HELLO BLOGGERS!!!

  1. Not very sure if you find the darkness fascinating, but if you do, you might enjoy a read or two of mine.. not really sure which post to pick out for you so I’ll leave that to you to glance at if it’s of the sort that interests you! Oh and btw.. hi! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Welcome aboard!
        I am myself new to blogging. (Oh wait did i say that? WordPress just wished me a 2nd anniversary three days back xD)
        But i dont consider myself a blogger. A writer is all I am.
        And 2 weeks? They went for a whole damn month!!!
        And thanks a lot. You seem more confident then me about this xD

        Liked by 1 person

      2. wow..that’s nice! and because of that, i think ill enjoy reading all your postsπŸ€—

        waah i dont dare to take that kind of exam😬
        jusy give yourself a pat cause i know youve conquered a lof of mountains because of those exams✌🏼️πŸ’ͺ🏻

        Liked by 1 person

      3. *pats myself saying you are an awesome kid Udit* πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        And yes big ones! But honestly thats not true at all. One is not an engineer unless he starts studying one night earlierπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey there…… Its sanii here…. Actually that’s my pen name…. I’m salony…. And i really liked reading your post…. Just got through them today…. They are damn good…. And regard my best post….. I don’t know you should decide that…… By the way its really nice to meet you…. And the idea of getting connected and knowing everyone is damn awesome……. Wish you good luck ahead…. And yeah…. Be happy….. Keep smiling…. And stay blessed…. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Sanii.. ❀❀✌✌

    Like

    1. Hey again Salony xD
      I will sure be checking out your posts soon as well, very soon I promise. It’s really nice to meet you as well, and I guess nicer will be to read your posts soon. So, see you there!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank for that….. And i really hope you would like my writings….. And it was nice to meet you too udit….. Wish you good luck ahead….. Keep smiling…… πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
        Sanii…. ❀❀✌✌

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

